I have to share this ….. cartoon!!

My grandson, Ethan, came so quickly to mind when I watched the video. When he was young we played endless games with the characters from Toy Story. He was Woody, I was a different character each time, usually someone ridiculous. with my lines fed to me by Ethan.

It Is What It Is

~~April 6, 2014~~ 

“Hope you like my little comedy art!”

This represents a group of friends who have connected through this wonderful web we weave. It’s a tight-knit group. We all share a common love … blogging.

Now we are learning about each other and enjoying what we have found. 

Border1

~~You can find their blogs here~~

Patty …. http://petitemagique.wordpress.com/

Hey everybody! Let me introduce myself:

Name: Patty van Delft

Age: Somewhere between 20 and 40 😉

Place of hatching: Holland

Species: No one knows exactly, but research is still ongoing.

Behavior: Writing wandering thoughts, reading, composing dark poetry, photography, sports, watching films and series, and lots and lots more!

Favorite spot: In the woods

Food of choice: Italian

Possibility of capture: None

By now you should already noticed that I am a bit strange. But I can promise you, I am totally harmless! (most of the time…). I have always being attracted to…

View original post 586 more words

3 responses to “I have to share this ….. cartoon!!

Leave a Reply

