Shaun Gibson

For all of you who followed our dear friend Shaun at his former blog, Praying For One More Day, he now has a new one –” Shauneynews”.  Our same friend Shaun, just a new name but the same dear man with all of the same research and news that he does so well.  So glad to see you back Shaun, and welcome home.

I know personally how hard it is to find your old friends when you have to change your blog name.  Mine had to be changed from “Angie’s Place: A Train Wreck Looking For A Home” to Kentucky Angel’s Train Wrecks” when I was having a land line put in last autumn.  The phone company, instead of sending the technician out when promised, just shut down my line, while trying to install something my building wasn’t set up for.  It was during the 3 months without any phone service that I broke my shoulder, then another 3 months before getting my blog back under another name and another email address.

So, to all of my friends, check out “Shauneynews”.  He’s a great guy, and a really good read.

3 responses to “Shaun Gibson

  1. I saw something about him on someone else’s blog post. I had to immediately check it out to see if it was him and it was! 🙂 I did not know he had “Shauneynews” set up. I’m so happy to have found his writing again. 🙂

    • I think Don Charisma had it and I found him that way. I was happy to have found him also, and read last night that he needed help to find all of his Word Press friends again, so I decided to write the blog in case I had some readers that Don didn’t. I think everyone in the world follows Don though.

Leave a Reply

